Team

The Laurel of Asheville team works hard to bring you up-to-date information

Jerry JohnsonPublisherJerry@thelaurelofasheville.com

Jerry Johnson

Publisher
Jerry@thelaurelofasheville.com

Gina Malone, Editor

Gina Malone

Editor
gina@thelaurelofasheville.com

Natasha Anderson, Assistant Editor

Natasha Anderson

Assistant Editor
natasha@thelaurelofasheville.com

Amy Pyor

Amy Pryor

Art Director
amy@thelaurelofasheville.com

 

Jane Maurer

Account Executive
jane@thelaurelofasheville.com

Marlene Gentry

Marlene Gentry

Account Executive
marlene@thelaurelofasheville.com

Adrianne Del Toro

Adrianne Del Toro

Account Executive
adrianne@thelaurelofasheville.com

Joye Ardyn Durham, Laurel of Asheville Photo Editor

Joye Ardyn Durham

Photo Editor
joye@thelaurelofasheville.com

 

Sara Hall Graphic Design Assistant

Sara Hall

Graphic Design Assistant

April Ingle Laurel of Asheville Office Manager

April Ingle

Office Manager
april@thelaurelofasheville.com

Belle Crawford, Social Media Manager

Belle Crawford

Social Media Manager
belle@thelaurelofasheville.com

Scott Hove Web Manager

Scott Hove

Web Manager