Team

The Laurel of Asheville team works hard to bring you up-to-date information

Jerry JohnsonPublisherJerry@thelaurelofasheville.com

Jerry Johnson

Publisher
Jerry@thelaurelofasheville.com

Frances Figart Editor The Laurel of Asheville

Frances Figart

Editor
frances@thelaurelofasheville.com

Amy Pyor

Amy Pryor

Art Director
amy@thelaurelofasheville.com

Shannon Taylor

Shannon Taylor

Sales Manager
shannon@thelaurelofasheville.com

Jane Maurer

Account Executive
jane@thelaurelofasheville.com

Marlene Gentry

Marlene Gentry

Account Executive
marlene@thelaurelofasheville.com

Gina Malone Associate Editor

Gina Malone

Associate Editor
gina@thelaurelofasheville.com

Sarah J Decker Laurel of Asheville Photo Editor

Sarah Jones Decker

Photo Editor
sarah@thelaurelofasheville.com

Crystal Pressley

Crystal Pressley

Account Executive
crystal@thelaurelofasheville.com

Adrianne Del Toro

Adrianne Del Toro

Account Executive
adrianne@thelaurelofasheville.com

Sara Hall Graphic Design Assistant

Sara Hall

Graphic Design Assistant

April Ingle Laurel of Asheville Office Manager

April Ingle

Office Manager
april@thelaurelofasheville.com

Scott Hove Web Manager

Scott Hove

Web Manager