Team

The Laurel of Asheville team works hard to bring you up-to-date information

Jerry Johnson

Jerry Johnson

Publisher
Jerry@thelaurelofasheville.com

Gina Malone, Editor

Gina Malone

Editor
gina@thelaurelofasheville.com

Emma Castleberry

Emma Castleberry

Associate Editor
emma@thelaurelofasheville.com

Natasha Anderson

Natasha Anderson

Assistant Editor
natasha@thelaurelofasheville.com

Amy Pryor

Amy Pryor

Art Director
amy@thelaurelofasheville.com

Jane Maurer

Jane Maurer

Account Executive
jane@thelaurelofasheville.com

Marlene Gentry

Marlene Gentry

Director of Sales
marlene@thelaurelofasheville.com

Adrianne Del Toro

Adrianne Del Toro

Territory Manager
adrianne@thelaurelofasheville.com

Sara Hall

Sara Hall

Graphic Design Assistant

Trevor Howell

Trevor Howell

Account Executive

Scott Hove Web Manager

Scott Hove

Web Manager